Latest Products http://www.shashiint.com Latest Products Tue, 18 Jan 2022 14:47:18 +0530 en-us http://www.shashiint.com Ceiling Lamps http://www.shashiint.com/ceiling-lamps.htm http://www.shashiint.com/ceiling-lamps.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pole Lamps http://www.shashiint.com/pole-lamps.htm http://www.shashiint.com/pole-lamps.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Table Lamps http://www.shashiint.com/table-lamps.htm http://www.shashiint.com/table-lamps.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Brackets http://www.shashiint.com/wall-brackets.htm http://www.shashiint.com/wall-brackets.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Torches http://www.shashiint.com/antique-torches.htm http://www.shashiint.com/antique-torches.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chandeliers http://www.shashiint.com/antique-chandelier.htm http://www.shashiint.com/antique-chandelier.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Lantern http://www.shashiint.com/brass-lantern.htm http://www.shashiint.com/brass-lantern.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Lanterns http://www.shashiint.com/antique-lanterns.htm http://www.shashiint.com/antique-lanterns.htm Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530